What does ‘Full Authority’ privilege mean?

‘Full Authority’ is privilege setting that other Teachers, Volunteers or Administrators can be granted when they are sharing a Class or a Staffroom. Full Authority allows  others to have the exact same messaging capabilities as the Teacher who built the Class or runs the Staffroom. Meaning you will be able to send and receive messages to and from all members, as well as the ability to modify all members personal information.

To learn more about ‘Messaging Only’ click here.

Last updated: August 26, 2015