We take privacy very seriously. We do not allow other users to see your messages and messages are only ever visible to the recipients who have been directly sent a message. Only Teachers (or TAV’s who have been granted authority to help manage a class) are able to see class members’ information.
We also default the application to ‘Extra Privacy’ so if Parents and Students sign up themselves, NOT EVEN THE TEACHER will be able to see their email.
We also never share any of your personal information with any third parties.