Can I see who I have sent my messages to?

Yes, you can. All you have to do is go into your old messages, and you will see ‘Show List’. Click on this to open up the member names of who received your message.

BrowserShowlistBrowserCloseList2

If you want, you can also resend these messages! Click here to find out more.

Last updated: June 26, 2014